Teamsters Joint Council No. 83 of Virginia

Health & Welfare and Pension Funds

2017 Payment Schedule

The table below shows the 2017 Pension Payment Schedule. If you receive your payment by check, it will be mailed on the last business day of the month. If you have not received your check by the tenth business day, you must contact the Fund Office. The Fund will reissue your check at that point. If you receive your payment via electronic funds transfer, benefits are guarenteed to be in your account by 2PM on the first business day of the month.

Month Checks Mailed EFTs Deposited
January Friday, December 30, 2016 Tuesday, January 3, 2017
February Tuesday, January 31, 2017 Wednesday, February 1, 2017
March Tuesday, February 28, 2017 Wednesday, March 1, 2017
April Friday, March 31, 2017 Monday, April 3, 2017
May Friday, April 28, 2017 Monday, May 1, 2017
June Wednesday, May 31, 2017 Thursday, June 1, 2017
July Friday, June 30, 2017 Monday, July 3, 2017
August Monday, July 31, 2017 Tuesday, August 1, 2017
September Thursday, August 31, 2017 Friday, September 1, 2017
October Friday, September 29, 2017 Monday, October 2, 2017
November Tuesday, October 31, 2017 Wednesday, November 1, 2017
December Thursday, November 30, 2017 Friday, December 1, 2017