Teamsters Joint Council No. 83 of Virginia

Health & Welfare and Pension Funds

2018 Payment Schedule

The table below shows the 2017 Pension Payment Schedule. If you receive your payment by check, it will be mailed on the last business day of the month. If you have not received your check by the tenth business day, you must contact the Fund Office. The Fund will reissue your check at that point. If you receive your payment via electronic funds transfer, benefits are guarenteed to be in your account by 2PM on the first business day of the month.

Month Checks Mailed EFTs Deposited
January Friday, December 29, 2017 Tuesday, January 2, 2018
February Wednesday, January 31, 2018 Thursday, February 1, 2018
March Wednesday, February 28, 2018 Thursday, March 1, 2018
April Friday, March 30, 2018 Monday, April 2, 2018
May Monday, April 30, 2018 Tuesday, May 1, 2018
June Thursday, May 31, 2018 Friday, June 1, 2018
July Friday, June 29, 2018 Monday, July 2, 2018
August Tuesday, July 31, 2018 Wednesday, August 1, 2018
September Friday, August 31, 2018 Tuesday, September 4, 2018
October Friday, September 28, 2018 Monday, October 1, 2018
November Wednesday, October 31, 2018 Thursday, November 1, 2018
December Friday, November 30, 2018 Monday, December 3, 2018